Browse By:

 
 

Nokia Service Center in Mumbai

Adirath Solutions
142,
Middle Class CHSL,
1st Floor,
Above Union Bank of India,
Near Gandhi Hospital,
Old Panvel.
Mumbai,
Maharashtra- 410206.
India
91-9619388474
adhrit_pavel@nokiacareindia.com

Aditya Telecom
Neelkanth Anand C-1,
Ground Floor,
Opp Bank Of India,
MG Road.
Ghatkopar West,
Mumbai,
Maharashtra- 400080.
India
+919920413555
aditya_mumbai@nokiacareindia.com

Cellular World
Moksh Plaza,
Shop No. 9/10,
1st Floor,
Opp. Indraprasth Shopping Centre,
S.V.Road.
Borivali West,
Mumbai,
Maharashtra- 400092.
India
9821439000
cellular_mumbai@nokiacareindia.com

Elite Care
117/118,
Tridev Shopping Mall,
Bhakti Marg,
Opp. LBS Marg.
Mulund West,
Mumbai,
Maharashtra- India
919819891831
elitecare_mulund@nokiacareindia.com

Fones 4 U
Prime Mall,
2nd Floor,
Irla Lane.
Vile Parle West,
Mumbai,
Maharashtra- 8097095958.
India
fones4u_mumbai@nokiacareindia.com

Harmony Audio
Anjali Bldg,
Ground Floor,
French Bridge,
Opera House Junctions.
Mumbai,
Maharashtra- India
9967634447
harmony_mumbai@nokiacareindia.com

Neo Tech
Verumal Begraj Library,
Above Vaishnu Hotel,
Opp. Pay & Park,
Nehru Chowk.
Ulhasnagar,
Mumbai,
Maharashtra- 421002.
India
918149988000
neotech_mumbai@nokiacareindia.com

Sarvesh Telecom
Parn Kutir CHS,
Rani Sati Road Junction.
Malad East,
Mumbai,
Maharashtra- 400097.
India
9967622836
sarvesh_mumbai@nokiacareindia.com

Syona Services
G-190,
Fantasia Business Park,
Sec 30 A,
Opposite Vashi Railway Station,
Vashi.
Mumbai,
Maharashtra- 400703.
India
919870085599
syonaservices_mumbai@nokiacareindia.com

The Mobile World
Shop No. 4,
New Krishna CHS Ltd,
Ambadi Road,
Next to Sai Tower.
Vasai West,
Mumbai,
Maharashtra- 401202.
India
919225400003
themobileworld_mumbai@nokiacareindia.com

Today Telecom
Shop No. 9 & 10,
Padmavati Darshan,
N.M. Joshi Marg.
Lower Parel,
Mumbai,
Maharashtra- 400013.
India
919702327327
todaytelecom_mumbai@nokiacareindia.com

Unique Telecom
Shop No. 21-23,
P.P. Chambers,
Fateh Ali Road,
Opp. KDMC Office,
Near Dombivali Railway Station.
Dombivali,
Mumbai,
Maharashtra- 421201.
India
919819179096
unique_mumbai@nokiacareindia.com

Vcare Services
B20 / B21,
Satyam shopping Centre,
M.G.Road.

Ghatkopar East,
Mumbai,
Maharashtra- 400077.
India
919892828885
vcare_mumbai@nokiacareindia.com

 
Warranty Information : Nokia
1 Year for the mobile device and accessories.

six (6) months for batteries, chargers, desk stands, headsets, cables and covers.
 
Other Brands Service Centers In Mumbai:
 
Nokia Authorized Service Centers in Major Cities Of India:
 
YOUR REVIEW ON :Nokia Service Center
NO HTML